Contact An NEOFPA Board Member

    Let us know where to route your message


Committee Chair:

Angela Potter
Fire Safety Educator II
Division of State Fire Marshal

(614) 361-9346


Michael Kocab
Captain/Fire Marshal
Willoughby FD, (440) 953-4343

Joe Fleming
Asst. Fire Chief
Broadview Heights FD, (440) 476-7846

Michael Girbino
Asst. Chief/Fire Marshal, Retired
Mayfield Village FD, (216) 952-3289

Board of Directors

James Davis Asst. Chief
Auburn FD, Retired 440-463-0751

Scott Sebastian Fire Marshal
South Euclid FD (216) 381-1214

Jim Finley Fire Marshal
Chagrin Falls FD (440) 247-7373

William Bennett Fire Prevention Officer, Brook Park Fire Department (216) 433-7205


Mailing Addresses


PO Box 23795
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

For general information, contact:

Shaun Lutz, President
c/o Beachwood Fire Dept.
2655 Richmond Rd.
Beachwood, OH 44122

For membership or billing information, contact:

Joe Fleming, Treasurer
c/o Broadview Heights Fire Dept.
3591 E. Wallings Rd.
Broadview Heights, OH 44147