A nonprofit organization of dedicated professionals devoted to fire safety through education and code enforcement

Current Officers


John Desmarteau, Asst. Fire Chief
Middleburg Heights FD, 440-243-1313

Vice President:

Shaun Lutz, Inspector
Beachwood FD, 216-292-1965


Michael Kocab, Fire Marshal
Willoughby FD, 440-918-8572


Joe Fleming, Assistant Chief
Broadview Heights FD, 440-476-7846

Board of Directors:

James Davis
Assistant Chief, Auburn FD 440-463-0751

Michael Girbino
Asst. Chief / Fire Marshal, Mayfield Village FD

Jim Alunni
Fire Marshal, Chagrin Falls FD

Scott Sebastian
Fire Marshal, South Euclid FD

Matt Tilbert
Fire Marshal, Strongsville FD




Leave a Reply